Well, firstly, blog is just really fun to say.
So, I have this best friend. And we might as well be sisters except for the fact that she lives like three hours away, which sucks. But anyhow, she made a blog. It's a blog of lists, and it's amazing. So since she did it, and I want to be just like her when I grow up, I decided to make a blog.
And at first, it was really lame, because I was just gonna ramble. But this 100 reasons why, just sounds like a good idea.
So everyday (ish) I'm going to explain why I feel or did something. Kind of cool, huh? I guess so.
Blogging seems like a good idea, anyway. Even though I always sucked royally at keeping diaries because I'm just overall awful at thinking linearly. And I'm all over the place. But when I was in like 6th grade I had a diary, except I didn't want to write anything bad. Guess what? It sucked (hey that kind of rhymed.) Because now I know that you can't just have the sun without the rain because then all the plants would die and we'd all die and it be the dinosaurs all over again.
So this is how I feel...
Thursday, January 29, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment